Contact(s)

Grand River Transit
250 Strasburg Rd
Kitchener, ON N2E 3M6

Phone: 519-585-7555
TTY: 519-575-4608

Map this Location.
Submit comments

Statutory Holiday Service

The following routes operate on Sundays: 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 20, 22, 27, 29, 51, 52, 54, 55, 56, 58, 59, 60, 200, 201, 202, 203, 204.

Check Route schedules for Sunday service times. 

Statutory & Designated Holidays

On the following statutory & designated holidays, GRT provides Sunday service. 

Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2015

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2015 (Modified service)

Boxing Day - Saturday, December 26, 2015 (Sunday service except 200 iXpress operates on Saturday schedule)

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016

Family Day -  Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016

Victoria Day - Monday, May 23, 2016

Canada Day - Friday, July 1, 2016

Civic Holiday - Monday, August 1, 2016

 

eSolutionsGroup